topraffle
Auto-Forums.net Forum Index Auto-Forums.net
Discussion of automobiles and popular brands
 
 FAQFAQ   MemberlistMemberlist     RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
 
Google
 
Web auto-forums.net
topraffle

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Auto-Forums.net Forum Index -> General Discussion
Author Message
Jake_speed



Joined: 30 Oct 2005
Posts: 1

Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2005 2:34 am    Post subject: topraffle Reply with quote

Hello,
I wanted to know if anyone had heard of a website called topraffle.com
I visited this site because I saw it advertised on ebay a few weeks ago and I saw it again on kitcars.com
I bought 2 tickets, one was for a ford GT40, and the other was for a viper
both are new. any ways I was wondering if anyone else had seen this site...and I wanted to know what you thought of it
Thank you
Jake_Speed

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Auto-Forums.net Forum Index -> General Discussion All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Bad Credit Auto Loans - Ford Dealer - Auto loans bad credit - Car Insurance Quotes




Powered by phpBB